Join The Underoath Email List!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Erase Me CD (Standard)

Erase Me CD (Standard)


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


Erase Me Jewel Case CD includes a 28-page booklet, and a special edition, Acid Green Die-cut O-Card.

The audacity to profess your true self is a virtue. Moreover, the transparency to outwardly proclaim a significant shift in the sentiment you once held so sacred is both courageous and compelling.

 It’s a theme that underlines Underoath’s new album ERASE ME, the band’s much-awaited awaited sixth studio album, and first in a decade with their original line-up. The result is a deep, dark and defiant collection of tracks, and their boldest statement to date.

Tracklist (CD)

1. It Has To Start Somewhere

2. Rapture

3. On My Teeth

4. Wake Me

5. Bloodlust

6. Sink With Me

7. ihateit

8. Hold Your Breath

9. No Frame

10. In Motion

11. I Gave Up


Release Date: April 6, 2018