Join The Underoath Email List!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Erase Me Deluxe Die-Cut LP (Milky White Vinyl)

Erase Me Deluxe Die-Cut LP (Milky White Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product


LIMITED TO 1000 UNITS (900 in US and UK/EU official stores)


The audacity to profess your true self is a virtue. Moreover, the transparency to outwardly proclaim a significant shift in the sentiment you once held so sacred is both courageous and compelling.

 It’s a theme that underlines Underoath’s new album ERASE ME, the band’s much-awaited awaited sixth studio album, and first in a decade with their original line-up. The result is a deep, dark and defiant collection of tracks, and their boldest statement to date.

Tracklist (LP)

side A

1) It Has To Start Somewhere

2) Rapture

3) On My Teeth

4) Wake Me

5) Bloodlust

6) Sink With You


side B

1) ihateit

2) Hold Your Breath

3) No Frame

4) In Motion

5) I Gave Up