Join The Underoath Email List!

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Erase Me LP (Standard Vinyl)

Erase Me LP (Standard Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product


Erase Me on Acid Green 180g 12” Vinyl LP.  Digital album download info included with release.



The audacity to profess your true self is a virtue. Moreover, the transparency to outwardly proclaim a significant shift in the sentiment you once held so sacred is both courageous and compelling.

 It’s a theme that underlines Underoath’s new album ERASE ME, the band’s much-awaited awaited sixth studio album, and first in a decade with their original line-up. The result is a deep, dark and defiant collection of tracks, and their boldest statement to date.

Tracklist (LP)

side A

1) It Has To Start Somewhere

2) Rapture

3) On My Teeth

4) Wake Me

5) Bloodlust

6) Sink With You


side B

1) ihateit

2) Hold Your Breath

3) No Frame

4) In Motion

5) I Gave Up


Release Date: April 6, 2018